Site logo
Open hours today: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Monday

    9:00 am - 6:00 pm

  • Tuesday

    9:00 am - 6:00 pm

  • Wednesday

    9:00 am - 6:00 pm

  • Thursday

    9:00 am - 6:00 pm

  • Friday

    9:00 am - 6:00 pm

  • Saturday

    9:00 am - 12:00 pm

  • Sunday


  • December 1, 2023 5:20 pm local time

Wichita Rewards Current Offer(s)

We will match your initial deposit on new accounts up to $25.00 or reduce your qualified interest rate on a new loan of .25% (APR) Subject to credit underwriting guidelines and membership eligibility. APR = Annual Percentage Rate.


Wheat State Credit Union is made up of people like you who live in Kansas. We are a member-owned nonprofit financial cooperative who is dedicated to improving our members’ financial standing. Our members have a say in how the credit union operates with voting privileges at the annual membership meetings.

Directors and members serve on a volunteer basis. What other savings institution gives you that kind of democratic control?

Who Can Join?

People who reside in, worship in, or whose place of employment is in the following counties in Kansas: Sedgwick, Riley, Geary, Sumner, Harper, Kingman, McPherson, Pratt, Stafford, Butler, Harvey, Marion, Dickinson, Cowley, Barber, Reno, Chase, Morris, Clay, Cloud, or Rice;
– OR –

Spouses, children, stepchildren, parents, stepparents, grandparents, grandchildren, and siblings of an WSCU member;
– OR –

All employees of any Kansas organization or its subsidiaries whose main endeavor is the delivery of healthcare;

Address & Map